Office of Nutrition Services
350 Capitol Street • Room 519 • Charleston, WV 25301-3715
phone: 304-558-0030 • fax: 304-558-1541

Vendor Training Schedule

To reserve seating at the training sessions, contact the Vendor Management Unit at (304) 558-1115. As seating is sometimes limited, vendors are encouraged to call in advance of training.

 Please let this office know if Handicap Assessable Accommodations  are required.

 

Wednesday – January 15, 2014


Time:  10:00 am - 12:00 pm
               
Maximum Attendance –   12
 
WV DHHR
350 Capitol St
Charleston, WV 25301
 

 
 
 

Thursday-February 13, 2014


Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Maximum Attendance – 12 
 

WV DHHR
350 Capitol St
Charleston, WV 25301
 

 

 

Thursday- March 13, 2014

Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Maximum Attendance – 12

 
WV DHHR
350 Capitol St

Charleston, WV 25301

 

Wednesday-April 16, 2014

Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Maximum Attendance – 12

 
WV DHHR
350 Capitol St

Charleston, WV 25301

 

Wednesday-May 14, 2014 

Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Maximum Attendance – 12

 
WV DHHR
350 Capitol St

Charleston, WV 25301

 

Wednesday-June 18, 2014

Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Maximum Attendance – 12

 
WV DHHR
350 Capitol St

Charleston, WV 25301

 

Wednesday-July 09, 2014

Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Maximum Attendance – 12

 
WV DHHR
350 Capitol St

Charleston, WV 25301

 

Wednesday-August 13, 2014

Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Maximum Attendance – 12

 
WV DHHR
350 Capitol St

Charleston, WV 25301

 

Wednesday-September 10, 2014

Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Maximum Attendance – 12

 
WV DHHR
350 Capitol St

Charleston, WV 25301

 

Wednesday-October 08, 2014

Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Maximum Attendance – 12

 
WV DHHR
350 Capitol St

Charleston, WV 25301

 

 

Wednesday-November 12, 2014

Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Maximum Attendance – 12

 
WV DHHR
350 Capitol St

Charleston, WV 25301

 

 

Wednesday-December 10, 2014

Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Maximum Attendance – 12

 
WV DHHR
350 Capitol St

Charleston, WV 25301

 

Print  

Copyright (c) 2014 West Virginia WIC - Privacy Statement